Karan Johar's Bigg Boss OTT Finale: Pratik Sehajpal lifts briefcase, bags Bigg Boss 15 ticket


All eyes are on the coveted trophy of Karan Johar's Bigg Boss OTT. The finalists of the season are Divya Agarwal, Nishant Bhat, Shamita Shetty, Raqesh Bapat and Pratik Sehajpal. After 42 days, the audience will get to know the winner of the first season of the digital edition. 

The first contestant to step down was Pratik. Considered to be one of the potential holders of the trophy, he took home a briefcase and stepped down from the race to the trophy. But the good news is, Pratik made a space for himself in Salman Khan's Bigg Boss 15. He became the first confirmed contestant of Bigg Boss 15.  

Pratik, who came across as an angry young man on the premiere night of Bigg Boss OTT, won hearts with his lovable personality. He shared a great equation with Neha Bhasin and was often seen flirting with her, and this was loved by everyone.