Salman Khan's Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Tejasswi Prakash wins the coveted trophy; Pratik Sehajpal is 1st runner-up


Bigg Boss is known for its high-on drama content, fights, friendship and of course, romance. After spending almost 121 days inside the house, Karan Kundrra, Pratik Sehajpal and Tejasswi Prakash competed for the trophy as the Top 3 of the show hosted by Salman Khan. While fans were waiting with bated breath, Salman announced the name of the winner. 

Bigg Boss 15's coveted trophy went to Tejasswi Prakash. The actress also bagged the lead role in Ekta Kapoor's Naagin 6. She took home the trophy along with Rs 40 lacs. Pratik became the first runner-up. 

Recommended Read: Salman Khan's Bigg Boss 15 Finale: Karan Kundrra completes his journey as second runner-up

Pratik entered the show with Shamita and Nishant Bhat. After establishing himself as the angry young man, Pratik also showed his soft side on Bigg Boss 15. His bonding with Akasa Singh, fights with Karan and Tejasswi and bromance with Nishant were loved. 

Tejasswi started off as the bubbly and lovable contestant of the house who emerged as one of the strongest members. Despite being accused of using Karan to reach the finale, she proved to be a tough competition to many.