Masala! Awards 2017: Mahira, Govinda and Arjun win big


The spectacular Masala! Awards 2017, which will be held tonight at the Bollywood Parks, Dubai Parks and Resort, is going to be a glamorous affair. A glitzy soiree, the awards this year is no different. B-town celebrities will be gracing the red carpet, with some of them wowing audiences with breathtaking performances on stage. Adding to the stardust are the crème of UAE’s social circle, making sure the event is nothing but spectacular.

Along with all the entertainment on stage at Masala! Awards 2017, a few celebs from B-town will be honored with awards for their contribution to the industry.

Here is a list of awardees:

Dancing Legend of Bollywood- GOVINDA

Asian Woman of substance- MAHIRA KHAN

Contribution to cinema- ARJUN RAMPAL

Dynamic producer of the year- PRERNA ARORA

Breakthrough Performance of the Year- SABA QAMAR 

Asian Music Sensation- BILAL SAEED

Social Media Sensation- MAWRA HOCANE