MCU Phase 4 Trailer: From Captain Marvel 2‘s title to Angelina Jolie's first look from 'The Eternals', Marvel unveils exiting details


Marvel Studios released an MCU Phase 4 trailer that features new footage and confirms release dates and titles for the upcoming films. After waiting during 2020 entirely due to delays caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, Marvel Studios is set to have a massive 2021. The studio has already released WandaVision and The Falcon and the Winter Soldier TV shows in their entirety on Disney+, with at least a handful more to come. On the theatrical side, Marvel Studios has Black Widow in July, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings in September and Eternals in November - with Sony's Spider-Man: No Way Home set to release in November.

The new release dates for the MCU Phase 4 films are as mentioned below: 

Black Widow - July 9, 2021
Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings - September 3, 2021
Eternals - November 5, 2021
Spiderman: No Way Home - December 17, 2021
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse - March 25, 2022
Thor: Love and Thunder - May 6, 2022
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - July 8, 2022
The Marvels - November 11, 2022
Antman and the Wasp: Quantumania - February 17, 2023

Recommended Read: Avatar beats Avengers: Endgame to become the highest-grossing film of all time, Marvel Studio congratulates team for reclaiming the box office crown

In a new video titled 'Marvel Studios Celebrates The Movies,' the studio unveils new footage from Black Widow and Shang-Chi, as well as the very first Eternals movie footage featuring Angelina Jolie.

Additionally, the video confirms the Black Panther 2 and Captain Marvel 2 movie titles, as well as the Ant-Man 3 and Guardians of the Galaxy 3 release dates. 

(Source: YouTube)