Netflix Tudum: Global Fan Event drops trailer and impressive talent line-up including Jennifer Aniston, Dwayne Johnson, Idris Elba, Chris Hemsworth and others

By  
on  

Today, Netflix unveiled the official trailer and all-star lineup for its inaugural TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event. On September 25, more than 145 of our biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks including some of the streaming giant’s most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel aka Money Heist and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

Inspired by the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, TUDUM is the streamer’s first-ever global fan event. Jennifer Aniston, Jonathan Bailey, Halle Berry, Dwayne Johnson, Henry Cavill, Millie Bobby Brown, Jason Bateman, Lily Collins, Nichola Coughlan, Madhuri Dixit, Idris Elba, Chris Hemsworth, Regina King, Nick Kroll, Jennifer Lawrence, Alvaro Morte, Elsa Pataky, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, Adam Sandler, Lilly Singh, Zack Snyder, Charlize Theron, Finn Wolfhard and many more will be present at the event and in conversation bringing their popular shows.

RECOMMENDED READ: Welcome to the Blumhouse: Trailers of short films Bingo Hell, Black as Night, Madres and The Manor bring spine-chilling tales

Netflix’s goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from around the world. The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST / 9:30 pm IST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST / 5:30 pm IST on specific channels.

Also, watch the TUDUM: India Spotlight at 9.00 PM IST, 25 September 2021 on Netflix India YouTube.

(Source: Agencies)

Tags

Recommended

Share